It's OK not to be OK!!: LIFE IS TOO HARD TO BE STRESSING YOURSELF 💃💃💃

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Ever been so down that you feel like all is lost and that you are a failure nothing is working for your good? Hmmm, and not knowing what to do but just sobering to comfort your soul? Have your heart being so troubled that you literally feel the heaviness of your heart within your body?. It's not a good dilema to go through at all. I have been in this stage before but I am here to share with you how I was able to com out as a strong and fearless woman. Stop saying you are "OK"" when you are not!! Stop responding to "HOW ARE YOU"?... "I'M FINE" when you know deep down within you that you are not..

IMG-20210729-WA0013.jpg

My sister it's actually OK not to be OK.!! Let's look at how I overcame my worries when I was not ok I guess it can help you too...
1 If you need to talk to someone don't hesitate to hold back pick that phone and make that phone call. Talk to that one person you deem would listen to you and comfort you.
2 Ask for help anytime you need it. Seek for help and you shall find because you can't kill yourself ooo my sister.
3 Do not isolate yourself when you feel down or sad. Loneliness will aggrevate the sorrow.
4 Don swallow anger when you have to spit it out but, be mindful and learn how to manage your anger.
5 Tell that person "I LOVE YOU"* when you really have feelings for him or her.

Life is so stressful to be stressing yourself on things that can come with ease 💔

I hope I have blessed your evening good night lovies♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  

Life indeed is very hard

I tell you!!!

 2 years ago 

We must always be happy. Happiness is the key to progress. Thank you for your time. Steem on!

😀🎉🎉

Anytime bro

Yeah always talk to people who listen to you. That smiled face shows you’ve overcome your worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43