|| club5050 ||the wedding festivities || @koh-e-nooor||23 April 2022||

Assalam O Alaikum Steemians!

I hope and wish all of you are doing well. I am fine and very thankful to ALLAH Almighty always for blessing me with a good health. Today I am going to share with you a ceremony of my cousin marriage.
In the spring season, most of the activities are done.
In my view, this season is well known for marriage ceremonies.

IMG_20220330_094104 (2).png

It was 1st March when the date was fixed for nikkkah ceremony and reception. It was decided that nikkkah will held on 27th March and reception on 28th March. My cousins started to plan about shopping. This was our first cousin marriage to attend so we were excited. We decided to visit Rehman plaza and Chen one plaza for shopping. At the end of 1st week of March our shopping was done and in the mid of March our shopping was completed. The shopping of new couple was still continuing. The shopping of bride and groom usually lasts till the day of their marriage.
I especially went to flower shop at university road to buy a buckeye for new couple. I also bought fresh gajry for my sisters and myself. They smell sweetly.

IMG_20220119_131628.jpg

We all cousins arranged a mehndhi event for cousin and we surprised him. We enjoyed that event a lot. There were just cousins not anyother so we have a lot fun. The next day sacred bond of nikkah were held. I like the ceremony of nikkah very much as it is Sunnah of our Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH). I gave the buckeye to the new couple and they looked beautiful together as they were made for each other.

IMG-20220215-WA0035.jpg

In this ceremony only family members were invited.
The next day was the day of reception. It was being held in Char Minar marriage hall. We left the home at 1:00 clock and reached the hall after half an hour. My all cousins gave them a lot of gifts. There were many things in menu and I enjoyed a lot. Then the event ended with lots of memories.

IMG_20220324_142753.jpg

I wish my cousin have many many blessings in his life and be happy ever in his life with his life partner. I enjoyed a lot and I hope you will also like my post.

Thanks to all of you for visiting my post

Regards

@koh-e-nooor

My Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89