My today red roses flowers photography

in Steem Aware2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone,

I hope all of my friends are fine doing well and enjoys valuable moments of life with his family by the blessing of Allah. I start my day with the name of Allah. I get up early in the morning performed ablution went to the mosque and offer the fajar prayer. After the prayer I go to the morning walk. Everything looks very bright in morning. Birds chirping in their beautiful voice. Dew drops shine like pearls on the green grass. I sit on the green grass. Its keeps me fresh and active whole day. I done my whole day work without any laziness. I feel very fresh when I return home.
Today, I am going to share with you guys beautiful red roses. They are looking gorgeous. Red rose is the king of flowers. Rose are found many types in the world. They are also found in different colors. The fragrance of these flowers are very beautiful. They makes our occasions memorable and special. Their fragrance of flowers spread atmosphere and make them pleasant. We can breathe and feel very fresh. Roses are one of the oldest flower. Their fragrance are used in perfumes.
I hope all of you guys like my post.

IMG-20220127-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20220127-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220127-WA0013.jpg

Thanks to all my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33