The Daily Dairy Game |17th Jan 2022| #club100

in Steem Aware2 years ago

Namaste friends,

I hope all are doing great things. Let's go through with my dairy post without wasting the time.

IMG_20220125_234652.jpg

Today Highlights


Good Morning


IMG20220117101156.jpg

Breakfast

I woke up around 8 AM brushed my teeth and had breakfast. I ate Kanda poha for breakfast. After breakfast, I goes into the market and bought the daily essential products. After returning from the market once again I had tea and started working on my freelance project.


Good Afternoon


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I took the lunch break. At the lunch, I ate dal rice with papadam. After lunch, I resume my freelance work.


Good Evening


In the evening around 6 PM, I had tea with Manchurian. After that, I go on an evening walk. After returning from the walk I called my brother and gets the update of the farm around 9 PM I had dinner and while doing the dinner I watch the comedy show. After dinner, I logged into the steemit and check some other author content and after that, I resume my freelance work. Around 1 AM I go to sleep. This is how I spent my day.

IMG20220117205912.jpg

Evening snack


My Eligibility for #club100


image.png

Source:-100% reward power up In last 3 months


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78