Contest # 6 | Promote Steem Library and Win Steem | by@starrchris

Good day all lovely Steemians how are you all doing, i hope you are fine.
I was scrolling down contest list and found this post on the list, me as a lover of library and book fell in love with the group. So I decided to participate in the competition not just because of the money but for my love for the contest.
I shared the post on Facebook to aware people from all over to see and like the post and they will know about steemit and steem liberty so the would knows we on steem are not wasting time but doing a lot and catching fun.

Screenshot_20210716-224826.png

I have been talking to friends about steemit and steem library some have been promising to join while so have joined steemit but is yet to join the steem library but will still join.
This are the few i could achieve but i will continue to attract more people.
I have one on issue us that i don't have anything to attract them or encourage them like giving them steem, steem power and steem dollar.

IMG_20210715_144323_027.jpg

I love reading book since I was a child, the are one of my favorite hobbies, i started with small stories like Jack Robinson, the lion and the tortoise then moved to book
Like last days at avocadoes high school, the independent day, notorious gang star
Great man, think big, Mr Jones my lover.

I learnt how to read for my mom she also loves novels, she also a librarian at a Federal University around the north part of Nigeria. She also bulit one very big library at our backyard where we go every day to get enlightened and catch fun, cause reading is fun to me and my mom.
My dad loves seeing me and my mom reading books so he always supported us by buying books and refreshments while reading, sometimes he joined us expecally on Saturdays and Sundays.

I invite
@vectorshore
@eberechi10
@anyiglobal
@studiomdia
@kyara2
@steemexclusive
@pricelesspresh
@supreme-o
@rose-o

Screenshot_20210716-224826.png

I would have written more content but they is know more time for me

Hope you enjoy my post on this platform

Thank you for going through my post

Sort:  

Hi, thankyou for participating but you haven't given any solid proof that you actually promoted Steem Library. Plus you seem so enthusiastic about books but you haven't mentioned that in your achievement 1 with rest of the so many things you like.

Please @event-horizon I did post the contest on Facebook, i did spoke to friends about it and I did invite friends to view this contest it's the best i could to promote STEEM library i also resteemed this post

I didn't mention it in my achievement 1 because I taught it would make me look too serious and most of what I posted for this contest was about my previous life before I entered university and I cause my cause gives me no or little chance for all the novels and novels won't help on my field of study

And I didn't say much about my hobbies in my achievement 1 except for music which is my number 1

Please @event-horizon hope it wouldn't disqualify me
I am trying my best. Please encourage me don't let my hard work go in vain

You didn't give proof.

Try your luck in new contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87