You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top3 Contest - Least Favourite Movies or Favourite Movies to Sleep Through.

Another vote for Twilight! I think that might be the "sleeper" winner of the month, but we'll see how the polling goes! I have a habit of falling asleep during movies, as well. @dksart knows if we're going to watch one, we have to start it before 8pm otherwise it is lights out for me no matter how good it is. I can't recall if we saw London is Falling, but I think we did. Obviously it was not very memorable, so sounds like a good one for the list. I am in agreement with Star Wars. I know it is not a popular opinion, but I just don't get it. I have seen most of them, but as noted above, most I believe I fell asleep while watching.😂 Great choices this month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13