Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.43) | Father-son bond

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My boundless and warm regards to all my Steemit admins, moderators, and my Steemian friends in the community of WORLD OF XPILAR. Today I am here to be a participant in an amazing contest Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.43) You can win Steem organized by @xpilar. I like to review the participation of the Steemians in this amazing contest and love to be a participant here. I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @arinaz08, @sadaf02 and @caringmanasseh.

Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.43)  Father-son bond by @Zisha Hafiz.png

Designed by Canva Pro

Father and son relationship is the most precious and purest relationship in the world. Every father has lots of affection and love for his children whether boy or girl. They love their child more than their lives. Keeping this in mind I would like to share a pencil sketch of a father and son when they meet between a time gap.

Drawing tools 👇
🔲 A4 size White paper
🔲 Pencil
🔲 Eraser
🔲 Shrapner
🔲 Blue Color Pen
🍁 Here I am going to present my drawing 🍁
👨‍👦 Step - 1 👨‍👦

Step - 01 (1).jpg
Step - 01 (2).jpg

In the staring of my drawing I drew a neck shape and the hat shape on the left side. Beside of this I also drew a small cap shape on the opposite of it. Then I drew a hand shape of father who is holding his kid son. Then I drew a face shape of the little boy and also drew his right hand by which he is hugging his father. Under the hand of the father I drew a line which is his body and leg shape for later.

👨‍👦 Step - 2 👨‍👦

Step - 02 (1).jpg
Step - 02 (2).jpg

In the second step, I drew the body shape and drew his left hand. I also drew his pants and his two little cute shoes. I drew the dad’s left leg and his right hand. Then I drew the line upon his t-shirt and upon both them’s caps I made few lines.

👨‍👦 Step - 3 👨‍👦

Step - 03 (1).jpg
Step - 03 (2).jpg

In the third step, I started sketching my drawing. First I sketch the cap of the little boy and darkly sketch the lines upon it. I also lightly sketch his shirt, his father's hands and both of their legs on the right side. I darkly sketched the stipes that the father had on his t-shirt. On the left side I also darkly sketched the rest of the t-shirt stripes. The curves which have come on their dress I also sketched it darkly. Then I sketched darkly the little boy’s pants and the pair of shoes that he was wearing.

👨‍👦 Step – 4 👨‍👦

Step - 04.jpg

In this step, I darkly sketched the lines that have the father cap and lightly sketched the rest sides. In this way, I have ended my pencil sketch.

👨‍👦 Final Step 👨‍👦

Final Result.jpg

In the end step, I wrote the contest name on the top and my user name on the right middle side of my pencil sketch and ended my drawing.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy M14
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
🌺 Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post 🌺 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Sort:  

Hola amiga emotivo dibujo me gusta, éxitos y lindo día.

Thank you so much for your appreciation 💖

Greeting friend @zisha-hafiz,
Note that the #burnsteem25 tag can only be used when you set the 25% beneficiary on your post to the @null account. Avoid using the #burnsteem25 tag without setting 25% beneficiaries to @null accounts.

Thank you mam for your advise. This is being occurred by mistake. I 'll do care of this from my next posts.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88