Splinterlands Art Contest - Khmer Princess

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Triz_Draw.jpg

Hello dear friends, how are you?

The weekend has come again and this time I bring you my participation for the #Splinterlands art contest, this time I chose the Khmer Princess card to make my design this week.

This time I changed some things but always trying to respect the original design of the card, I hope that everyone and even more fans of this Splinter will like my version of this card.

I say goodbye, but not before thanking you all for the support, below I leave you some of the images that I kept as I progressed in my work.

thtte-yanes.png

This time I started shaping the body based on the idea I had for the position.

1.jpg

After that I did the arms and head and I also started to work on designing the clothes for this character.

2.jpg

For the background that was what I worked on in this part, I did it from different old drawings of mine that with them I created an atmosphere for this design.

3.jpg

In this step I was adding the lights and some shadows in addition to making the hair, finishing with the clothes and making the details of the face.

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT


Already in the final part, I only arranged the parts where I needed it, arranged the face and hair a little, and also finished making power and finished accommodating some features of the body and with that I had my participation ready.

Triz_Draw.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you very much!!! <3 <3 <3 ;)

 4 years ago 

Excellent work friend @yanes94.

I'm sure Splinterlands managers will love it

Thank you very much darling, I don't know if they liked me but at least I won the first place hehehehe ;)

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thank you very much for always supporting me @stef1, @art-venture and @steemcurator08. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89