You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #071 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you very much for the prize! It is like a good tap on the shoulders when you see your photo among all these beautiful entries. This week I am sending this landscape. I love this photo for its simplicity. Just a nice beach, four beach houses, and the star - the sky. That day it was cloudy but the sun tried to penetrate those thick clouds. The aftermath is that what you can see in the photo. I could totally wake up into this every day. I hope you like my photo guys. See you next week

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@wnfdiary/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-071-back-to-the-beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17