The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #054 // Visit to Centurion Cemetery #1

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello @axeman greetings today I had a wonderful experience like knowing the first Cemetery of my city that is already a Historical Patrimony, with many sculptures of mausoleums that were brought in ships, this is what my mom said, that my grandmother told her, also Mr. Esteban who was our guide.

image.png

This is one of the many photos that we took, little by little I will be publishing, since my mom and sister will also share their photos.

The photo was edited to be able to present it in black and white for this contest.

Here is the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-054-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

Photo taken with a Panasonic camera.

firma vicent21.png

Sort:  

Hola que buena fotografía hijo aprendiendo de mama y de muchos fotógrafos que hay en la plataforma que dan sus consejos.

Si fue una experiencia maravillosa poder ir al cementerio, quería que fueran ustedes también tu hermana y tu para que conozcan la parte histórica de nuestra ciudad que tiene mucho que enseñar y contar.

Yo tenia años que n iba y en aquella oportunidad también fui con mi mama.

También estaré haciendo mi post .

Hi what a great photography son learning from mom and many photographers that are on the platform that give their advice.

Yes it was a wonderful experience to be able to go to the cemetery, I wanted you and your sister to go too, so you can get to know the historical part of our city that has a lot to teach and tell.

I had not been there for years and at that time I also went with my mom.

I will also be doing my post.

 3 years ago 

Damn! That's a very good article right there champ!

Ha ha ha ha Oh God thank you, there are many more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87