My Realistic Pencilencil Drawing..

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi great steemians, I bring to you my recent artwork.

Drawing is like a passion to me that's why I can't stop updating this great community with my drawings through steemit..

I try my very best, to make creativity out of pencils, either it commissions, portrait gifting or just some free portrait.. it gives me joy drawing and really standing a distance to see what i could create just through pencil..

Here is my recent drawing, I actually made this for a client who actually wanted to surprise his dad.. and yea it worked out as a great surprise..

I will advice you too, to get one for your parent or partner atleast it might save as a remembrance if not love..
It actually a 5hr drawing i was really stress up doing the cap and cloth detailing so it actually took time..

Items Used

  • Clearscard paper
  • mono eraser
  • pencil
  • charcoal pencil
  • powder graphite pencil
  • brushes
  • tissue paper.

IMG-20210119-WA0020.jpg
Complete piece

IMG-20210119-WA0021.jpg
Sketch with cap

IMG-20210119-WA0022.jpg
Done with the face Except the beards

IMG-20210119-WA0025.jpg
Clothe fixing

IMG-20210119-WA0020.jpg
Finally done.

Hope we loved it.

Thank you for looking through my blog.

Sort:  

Of course I love it
It's quite stunning.

Thank you very much.. glad you do love it.

Looking really good

Woah, nuce one man

Thanks very much

The boss
@utibeeffiong more grace to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86