You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Home - Be Real Steemian

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I am really moved to listen to this story, it is very heavy burden on your life my friend, the days you passed with patience and fortitude so that you can endure until now, your burden is very heavy carried by a husband who bears the burden of a difficult and complicated life but myself show super patience and fortitude, this is a lesson for me who used to think my burden was very heavy for me to go through...
I say Alhamdulillah and I am touched by the response from our seniors @sultan-aceh and the moderators @xpilar and also @dobartim who help to lighten the burden carried by our friends even though I personally haven't moved to help him..

Sort:  

thank you for your attention @umar-k

You are welcome @sultan-aceh...
with me, there is a little help even though we can't handle the burden that our friends carry, at least it can lighten the burden..
my gift yesterday, some of which I will dedicate to our friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77