NEW CONTEST 2021 - Insect Macrophotography | The unique Leptocorisa insectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210110122026-01.jpeg


Regarding the macrophotography contest held by the World Of Xpilar community that I saw in the @sultan-aceh post, of course as a person who likes macro photos I will be very happy and excited about participating in this contest.

My heart insists on being able to participate in this contest. It's just that it's not easy to take part in a macro photo contest when the weather in my area is rainy season.

However, I'm still trying to be able to participate in this contest. The rain started to stop, this is a chance for me to look for insects in the forest.

The journey from my house to the forest is quite far, of course I have to bring a little meal and drink, to get rid of it hunger, hot and tired I get there.

Arriving in the forest, I didn't waste time anymore. Remember the weather that almost every rainy day makes the opportunity for me to look for insects very difficult.

However, if it has become a hobby. We no longer pay attention to various obstacles. Just like people who like fishing. Her courage to last all night by the river or in the ocean deserves a thumbs up.

And on this hunt, I found insects that were pretty good in the eyes and good when taking photos. Honestly, I don't know the name of this insect. But I think he comes from the Leptocorisa family.

When I found him, I started aiming from above. So that the insect's body can look full. Then I aimed for the side and after that the front.

If you're curious, let's take a look at the photos I've featured below.



IMG20210110121934-01.jpeg


Unique Leptocorisa


IMG20210110121959-01.jpeg


Unique Leptocorisa


IMG20210110122009-01.jpeg


Unique Leptocorisa


IMG20210110122031-01.jpeg


Unique Leptocorisa


IMG20210110122043-01.jpeg


Unique Leptocorisa


IMG20210110122053-01.jpeg


Unique Leptocorisa


IMG20210110121949-02.jpeg

If you wish to participate in this contest, please check here


All Image Original Content by @tonitrade



CameraRealme 3Pro
LocationAceh Forest
CategoryInsect Photography
Photographer@tonitrade


tonitrade.jpg



3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove1vYohLk8nRjFcHUdkL9oHK9FEN4VySKVQQ9n1yabsnWrD5ziLgJyKA4efcpo7YycyWiJ9yxPfg45u4x7EfKLnz.png



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNQ5x11biR8DCfxE6qpqpDkpPRz9RrBChX1nBNeyXg6Nt57rT5UZqsba4QajHj8jKewv4yVwk.png



Sort:  

Wow,,,,ini sangat luar biasa sekali.

Terimakasih..

Saya pikir anda terlalu berlebihan.. 😅

Biasa saja sobat,itu memeng kenyataan.

Apenas estoy incursionando en este mundo de la macrofotografia, quedo sorprendido con la calidad de tu cámara y la belleza del insecto. Hace un par de días publiqué unas fotos tomadas con mi celular, me gustan, no me quejo, pero con tu cámara obviamente quedarian mejor.

Saludos y mucho exito

Thank you... I'm also still learning how to take pictures to keep showing the perfect shot

NEW CONTEST 2021
THE WORLD OF XPILAR - MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY

Hai @tonitrade

Thank you for giving your entry in the contest
We are currently checking the Post Contest
Types of Insects - Beetle | Beetle

We hope you become a winner
The spirit of 2021

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

Thank you for holding an interesting and extraordinary contest 👍

Beukah barang, enggak dapat potong

Hunting.. hunting. . Come on!! 😅

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Wow, selama saya hunting baru kali ini saya melihat hewan unik ini. Luar biasa hebat! Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36