The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #174

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #174 hosted by @axeman

CHECK THE CONTEST LINK HERE

IMG_9010 copy.jpg

The city of Mandalay , Myanmar views from my hotel . Taken those photos while having my breakfast . The haze pollution in Myanmar was very critical . I do want to make a exploration but i can cancel it because of the haze . The only far i can walk here is at the early in the morning when the haze not that much .

The people of Myanmar was strong , they dont even used mask during the haze walking around the town .

Calling my friend , @mcvenify to join this awesome contest . :).

Sort:  
 last year 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48