Son with his father playing in the sea at dusk | the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-116 | #club75 Payout for power up

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

On this occasion I would like to take part in a contest held by @axeman
And I want to invite those of you who are reading this post to take part in the contest too

Join contes this link:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-116-20steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

This photo tells of a father with his son playing in the sea happily.
And the father takes care of the child.
I took this photo at dusk in the Puenteut Sea. Lhokseumawe. Aceh. Indonesia

20210628_181426_HDR.jpg

Son with his father playing in the sea at dusk

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh sea


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85