Congratulations 15.000 subscriber || Steemit for me and why i choode WOX

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfnxJwoLXW5oYu7FTVq4cUtiDT82wKJZgNM7Ft1wr6zQ5DkfyHeLbfCRxa4D3p9wTXB5fvEkdM2jBBGBQfnixtsQxwBpMPVE3bd6z6NzWwB2Xmaf2RgzN71iYJJdKokxqqE66vpEXCX541rwGFW79ACWbQPJUMhtngParhDFEthR1cxZAKBHuHs419PKUSSR3L5Ptwm6fD5BJVqkdG3vQfbr6.png

congratulations to sir @xpilar for 15,000 subscribers, what a great achievement and being a very large following community, I feel proud to join the WORLD OF XPILAR community

My name is Syawali, for my account name @syawalkoki. I live in sawang. North Aceh. Indonesia.

I am a freshman graduating college at one of the Malikussaleh universities or UNIMAL in 2021.

And for now, my job is helping my father to farm from me since junior high school until now I still help my parents in the fields, gardens and I have several pets that keep me busy at home.

For now I am still looking for a permanent job to support my living expenses and hopefully can also help pay for my parents' house needs. I hope I have a permanent job later. But my plan is to open job vacancies for other people. I'm not focused on finding a job.

For other jobs, my living expenses are still uncertain as long as my income is definitely working.
But I'm very grateful for now.

The first time I got to know #steemit was in March 2018 at my campus. Also some of my friends also joined in that year.
At that time my friends and I edisuryadi, zulfadli, mamfaluti, ahmad maulizar, syarkawi. we sat at a table. when you come home from college. But they are no longer active now because someone has hacked their account. who are still active, Edi Suryadi and Syarkawi have invited me to join steemit again and I'm trying to #promo-steem again my other friends.

At that time we learned ourselves from other people's posts and also learned to make posts from each other
In 2018 and we also had time to join the Nanggroe Steemit Community. but the price of sbd at that time was very cheap and I was not consistent anymore so I didn't write for a few days. Then suddenly my cell phone had a problem and the password was on the cellphone so I lost my password for several years.

But in 2021 I joined steemit again because of the bombing again and my friend Edi Suryadi is already active again writing and inviting me. Then 2 weeks later I searched for my lost password it seems there I saved it in my xiaomi account in 2018.

The message for steemit users is to save your steemit password safely in several places online and offline. If online choose a safe place. And reliable, but it's better to keep it offline in other securities. Because this steemit account contains steem and sbd which we can disburse into the original currency.

why choose WOX

because also in this very large community with very many followers also from various countries join here.
Also here is a project held by @xpilar as the founder of WOX, which is about dolphin candidates to increase SP for steemians who meet the criteria.

At WOX I joined the #aceh-team, a local aceh community who loves macrophotography.
The story is that I and my friend met @sultan-aceh as well as the head of the #aceh-team. and direct me. And say how important it is to make long-term investments by doing power ups. And I'm chasing 5000 steem power so I can be a dolphin.
Hopefully with the #5050 program supported by the #steemit team and support @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 you can get 5000 steem power.

Here's when I do power up

Capture+_2021-11-02-00-52-18.png

photostudio_1635786504604.png

Link foto kemenangan saya

20210814_101147.jpg

Lotus Flower

INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



newkontes supermacrophotograph.jpeg

aceh-team.jpeg

syawalkoki.jpg

Regart @syawalkoki

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47