"First Order" Original fantasy sketch by graphite pencil

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
Let's continue the fantasy theme. The other day I wanted to draw a sketch on which there will be a female figure from an unusual angle. I love anatomy and constantly check myself for knowledge of this subject.

"First Order"

The elf climbs the rope in the downpour, hoping that she will not be noticed. The sheer wall is so high, and the city below seems already blurred from the fog. This is the first task of the elf and unexpected excitement is reflected on her face.

I love the fantasy theme. I am already 32 years old, but my interest has not decreased. I am glad that I belong to those people who expand the magical world with their inventing and drawing skills.

I drew this character with graphite pencils. It took about more than 3 hours.

Process:


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

@tipu curate

I liked your sketch

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Such beautiful drawing :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I am very pleased to hear that!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Incredible graphite work. success with your great talent. ☺

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48