Unique and rare leaf insects that live in forest of Aceh

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_8720.JPG


Unique and rare leaf insects that live in forest of Aceh


today, during the holiday week, as a photographer, I just do activities as usual, which is looking for posting material in my blog post. The pictures that I get are only limited to what I have encountered on my journey, whether the flowers or types of insects that I can see or look for, are hiding under the leaves.

The activities that I do, sometimes can get good results, sometimes I also do not get any type of insects or flowers, even though I have traveled all areas of the forest, which are around the area of my house.

but today, I get a unique and rare insect, this type of insect, is actually very difficult I can get, because it is only seen in certain times, such as morning and evening.

what kind of insects I got today, let's look below :


IMG_8721.JPG

leaf insect

like the picture above, the type of insect that I got, despite the agility and very fast movement of this insect, I tried to get some good pictures, but yes ... like the other picture below.


IMG_8716.JPG

leaf insect

I took a picture from the back, so that the overall appearance of this insect, by having a color pattern on the body, surely whoever saw it, wanted to get a picture of this insect.


IMG_8713.JPG

leaf insect

Another uniqueness of this insect is, has :

  • big eyes
  • down or antennae in front of the face
  • There are fine hairs on the face and mouth
  • has three pairs of long legs
  • smooth shiny color

Another uniqueness, you can see it directly in the picture above and below.


IMG_8714.JPG

leaf insect

IMG_8715.JPG

leaf insect

IMG_8717.JPG

leaf insect

IMG_8718.JPG

leaf insect

IMG_8719.JPG

leaf insect

IMG_8724.JPG

leaf insect

after you see the picture above, that's how the picture of the insects that I got for today, which I show you all. to you, wherever you are.

for those of you who don't travel on vacation, today. hopefully can be entertained with pictures of insects that I show, in my blog post today.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem





Insectleaf insect
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photographer by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

really Unique insect..nice capture..have a nice day

Thank you so much

Nice a picture brother.

Thank you so much

Mmmmh
Beautiful
Happy Sunday

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30