Sunset light - the lens of sunlight steps towards the city

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

IMG_20230523_184718.jpg


Sunset light

the lens of sunlight steps towards the city


the lens of sunlight steps towards the city

today, I have prepared some pictures, which maybe you guys really want to see the sunset light that continues to shine in the aceh area, I captured this picture while moving towards the city, to fulfill a post in my steem blog post today, which I summarized in the title the lens of sunlight steps towards the city.

the beauty of sunsets and sunrises will never end, always visible all the time, the curves and contortions are also varied, shining from the sun that wants to move from place to place, illuminating other areas that are different, the changing of the night one after another every 12 hours.

beautiful and very impressive, an opportunity like this only certain areas can see except sunset and sunrise hunter photographers, as we have done before with @aceh-team members.

What kind of sunset did I capture with my Vivo mobile lens, let's see below:


IMG_20230523_184718.jpg


IMG_20230523_184725.jpg


IMG_20230523_184732.jpg


IMG_20230523_184707.jpg


IMG_20230523_184713.jpg


well, you must have seen it, the photos above, I took when I wanted to go to the coffee shop where I often hang out, before leaving and looking from the direction of the house, I saw some very beautiful and interesting lights, so I want to share with all of you in Steem Blockchain Community - Steemit.com

that's what I can say hopefully useful.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


IMG_20230523_184718.jpg


INFORMATION


AYO IKUTAN TEBAK NOMOR KALIAN DIKOLOM KOMENTAR
JANGAN MELIHAT SAJA ... DAPATKAN HADIAHNYA
DAN TENTUKAN NOMOR YANG KALIAN TEBAK .. SEMOGA BERUNTUNG



Sort:  

Beautiful^^

Thank you so much @hansangyou

Lovely red :) Cheers :)

Thank you so much @marcoteixeira 😊

Beautiful

Thank you so much @jeff-kubitz 😊

The color of the sky is bloody, but very beautiful. The images are great for making wallpapers, or themes on cellphone screens. Very good 👍👍👍

Thank you so much @midiagam 😊

You're welcome, bang @sultan-aceh 😊

Wow, the sky is on fire. These photos are amazing!

thank you Wow @fijimermaid
you remind me of someone only, if you say wow...hehehe
just by chance, got the sunset view.

Haha, yeah, I like saying "wow." :)

😊 wow 😊

So many different hues, lovely pictures 😍

Saludos amigo, buenas noches. 🙏

Que hermoso atardecer logró capturar. Nunca deja de asombrar la belleza que nos regala el creador. Me encantó mucho.

Muchas gracias por compartir. Saludos y bendiciones 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28