You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wood-Burned Art: Koi Fish Stash Box (Club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Erika,

Thank you for the showcase of your Pyrography with Koi fishes. It is really noticable that although initial cover was pale but after epoxy it looks much intense and it has such warm yellow-light brown tone. Seems to be very smooth too.

I love that cat, although he looks so unemotional. I agree hte cats get crazy when they see hte strings and wool ball, but obviously maybe because of the legs problem it has not much interest in playing.

I am glad to see you around commenting and visiting other people's posts, commenting is tip that will make people know each other better.

Sort:  

My favorite part of this process is when I log in to lots of notifications and there are comments to reply to. Figure I have to return that favor in essence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48