You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Dance It All Away (Power Up 17 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Beautiful costumes like in fairy tale :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

They are fabulous indeed @stef1 Sometimes I feel like I am living in a fairy tale and I am pleased to pass it on.

Thank you ever so much for nominating my post for the WORLD OF XPILAR community support programme. What I love best about this nomination is that the article I wrote and posted last night got noticed straight away here. This is very encouraging for me and my fellow Steemians to keep being active in WOX ideally daily. I have not shared this post anywhere else so I look forward to receiving the upvote. Cheers and have a nice evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88