You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX: Who am I and why did I choose this community?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Damian, it was really nice to learn about you. It was a little discovery to know that there is not only Visual Art lover but that you also have an interest in IT sector and also that you have Master of Sciences degree in Nuclear Power Engineering. Physic was always one of the difficult science for me that is why I have respect for those people who have chosen such hard pathway.

Nevertheless I also was glad to find out how you landed with us. I already thought that Axeman was one of the user who you know from beginning too. it is nice to have you with us and appreciate for your wonderful feedback :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, thank you so much for your kind words and for the amazing continuous support indeed :)
My Masters degree was much more engineering than physics, of course I know the theory and I keep an eye on the new developments with regards to the energy from the nucleus :) Unfortunately I spent only 2 years working in that sphere. Really glad to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83