You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to say a big thank you to all of you in the community "World of Xpilar"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @xpilar and thank you for this post and so much work and effort you put in this community. You have done so well and you have the best, positive, optimistic community members, every time we comment, we always receive such wonderful replies and that warms up our heart too. The people from poor countries but with such big heart. We are glad to be a part of it and give your community our contribution.

I think such talk channel post is really good once there is certain day when it comes out and when people will know it I am pretty sure that it will be used.

@xpilar I dropped a message in discord :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hi @stef1

Thanks for your warm words about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71