My ArtVenture: Pastel painting „Little ballerina“

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Unbenannt-1.png

„Little ballerina“ by @stef1

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,

 

Since last weekend I am working on my pastel work that I decided to do because I still have few spare pastel papers. In my pastel block there were few colored papers and actually I found that it is good to have dark background because it is easy to do white on dark one. So used many of them and being left with one white and another terracota.

I decided to use white one and thought about very light colors for this paper. My topic is ballerina with beautiful dresses usually white but as you know there is no pure white color it has many colors of light and just depends from what side you are looking at the object.

 

I hope you like it like me.

 

Trenner groß.png

 

My step-by-step process:

 

DSC03759.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC03760.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC03763.JPG

Trenner groß.png

 

The finished painting:

 

DSC03764.JPG

Pastel painting „Little ballerina“ by @stef1

PASTELMATT pastel paper 30x40 cm, weight 300g/cm, soft pastel pencils and sticks

*

 



Trenner groß.png

Sourse

 

a.jpg

 


*


 

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

 

*

 



litecoin.png Litecoin : LUpfhNEjsfCXfjX21zo3hW3jYsdNAPgf2c

ethereum.png Ethereum : 0x1f3D5b5F315C97b7cb3b3d852a4a6CA9473A4DdD

dogecoin.png Dogecoin : DRpuNZmjZbrkSzRKFeyKVza2DSvUks1Hpi

dash-logo.png Dash : XejGN8iip9XtZotX3xThF1pnwCjU4xZhVD

tron-logo.png TRON : TSUjtkDrSVpnighYXe48W6mZPUexdYxaR9



Sort:  

Wow OMG 😮 bro!

Thank you :)

Beautiful art dear friend

Thank you :)

Она такая хорошенькая, юная! Мне нравится как ты растушёвываешь цвета, картина получается как настоящая фотография! Мне очень понравилось!

Спасибо за мастерство. А видео с мастер-классом ты не делаешь?

Мне очень нравиться рисовать детей, неверное сам факт детство и чего то скзочного. Перед тем как делать задний фон пришлось немного подумать но выбор упал на вот такой розовый оттенок. Нет водео не делаю, так как иногда работа длиться пару дней или вечером даже иногда забывая про фотки. Спасибо что посетила мой блог и желаю успехов в твоем искусстве

Wow beautiful drawing my friend @stef1

Thank you very much Theia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13