My ArtVenture: Acrylic Cryptoart „Happy Crypto-Birthday“- Power UP club#100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

„Happy Crypto-Birthday“ by@stef1

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,

 
 

Recently when I had a birthday I received beautiful card that was chosen by my 3 year old niece. She was convinced that I will like it and it is true I really love the card, when she found that she was very proud of herself. She loved many colourful balloons but I liked the game of light and shadow that photograph managed to capture.

Nevertheless, we all more or less involved in the Cryptocurrencies and recently having the rate going up and down like roller-coaster. We on and off catching up our breath with the hope that even though it is low but after every low it will come high.

We have invested in few Cryptos and hope that it will be the investment in our future, you can find it on my painting but I will not tell you until it is so far.

 

As you may know our both accounts @stef1 and @art-venture are doing 100% Power Up of our payout therefore, we are in #club100

 

Hope you enjoy it.

 

*

 

Trenner groß.png

 

My step-by-step process:

 

DSC04148.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

DSC04149.JPG

 

Trenner groß.png

 

The finished painting:

 

PB220002.JPG

Acrylic painting „Happy Crypto-Birthday“ by @stef1

Textured acrylic paper 30x40 cm, paper weight 200 gsm, acrylic colours, flat and round brushes and palette knife

 

Trenner groß.png

 

Sourse

 

img220.jpg

 

 


@stef1 Power Up snapshot


2021-11-22_110012.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

*


CURATION TRAIL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

wow😍 what a talent...

Thank you :)

Wow dear @stef1 this is an awesome painting, felt like to have the samples in my house.. kids are very dynamic especially when it comes to birthday cards let me also say that your 3 year old niece is lovely and present to you an awesome gift to cherish..I'm sure you will be super proud of her.

Thank you for this nice comment, kids make us surprises every day with their own view to our world.

You're always welcome dear @stef1

A colourful and fascinating painting. I admire your sense of hue. Good job

Thank you for stopping by and glad you like our post :)

 3 years ago 

Very positive image! Lovely! I´m sure this will bring good things! ;-)

Thank you Romanie, glad to hear your nice feedback, I was glad to have some time for painting :)

Have a Happy #club100 Day 😀

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemcurator01, with our Power Up Initiative that we do as an example for other WOX users there are many who following that,we have collected 5 users who despite of Powering up 100% have not being seen. Would be grateful for your attention, thanks,

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-community-highlight-n4-5-users-who-are-in-club100

 3 years ago 

I love your creativity and how you have reinterpreted the original idea. Yours is much more attractive.

Thank you Xavier, it was some time when I was able to catch up on painting on daily basis, unfortunately not much time recently I really miss it :)

 3 years ago 

I'm sure you were inspired by the hope that STEEM will one day cost tens or even hundreds of dollars :) I really wish you that.

This hope is gone with the wind long ago. I only wish that it will not drop further down.

 3 years ago 

I think the price will depend on the future of Steemit. If any plans for the future are published or a new owner appears, or the existing one wakes up, then the price of STEEM will increase.

Thank you :)

This indeed is a great card.
May our investments bloom before this year is over.

Thank you for stopping by and hope that it will be the case :)

this painting looks artistic and beautiful!

Thank you, glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87