My Entry For The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings, This is my first time when I'm participating the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #021 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman If you want to participate too then read rules and requirements here : https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-week-021-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post
PSX_20201217_225304.jpg

Image : My student name Arian holding his paper of drawing, It was a lotus flower

More About Image:
Arian was a very intelligent boy in my class and by clicking photos I appreciate their efforts on drawing. He reads in class two and he is good at his study. I wish his bright future. The photo was taken few months ago, via my smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 6 Pro phone. It was a portrait image of Arian.
Thanks for reading!

©steemit-fairy 2020
All right reserved

QmZTw22YViShBBiMkYBkgNA2dTqcBqtjRuqnVJ2yYKiwEa.png

My Gratitude note to:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@steem.history
@xpilar
@axeman
@sultan-aceh
@steem-agora
@sardrt
@fulani
@essendi
@bdmillergallery
@lichtblick
@cifer
@paztybe
@titusfrost
@crespita
@ribbly
@chekohler
@camillesteemer
@antonettee
Thank you so much for supporting me via throwing contests,upvoting,resteeming and guiding,
thank you so much for giving me reason to write and express my thoughts with the steemit world.
I'm really very thankful to you all. Stay blessed and spread happiness. Love you all.

QmZTw22YViShBBiMkYBkgNA2dTqcBqtjRuqnVJ2yYKiwEa.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84