You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Selection, 108th Week. Community World Of Xpilar.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello. I sort of agree with you. But I can't text. In English. I can write in Russian. And the translators translate very badly. Another question. I take original photos. And my posts have never been upvoted. Other than winning the contest. True, I don't really care. I can play bots too. It is not prohibited. I'm just on this site from the very beginning and I perfectly understand how everything works here. I wish you good night.
Привет. Я как бы с вами согласен. Но я не моггу писать текст. На Английском языке. Я могу писать на Русском языке. А переводчи переводит очень плохо. Другой вопрос. Я делаю оригинальные фото. А за мои посты не разу не проголосовали. Кроме выигрыша в конкурсе.Правда меня это не сильно волнует. Я могу и наиграть на ботах. Это не запрещено. Я просто нахожусь на этой площадки с азов и прекрастно понимаю, как всё здесь устроено.Желаю спокойной ночи.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @steem-venera

Vote buying is frowned upon by some on the platform, this will keep you away from the top curators. You should continue to keep up your posting pace, I can see that some of your posts have been supported by the WOX trail.

I hope you get more support soon. Here you can post in the language of your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88