The Color that defines me / @SkinnyGirl | #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20210520_171008.jpg

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @orinoquense.

Many times we have asked ourselves What is the color that defines us?. Well, that simply depends on how you cope with the situations that are presented to you on a daily basis. The lived experiences and the control of the emotions (that you are improving more and more), define your personality, and in some way you can compare it with a color.

I enjoy my radiant face, I know how to smile at people and difficulties

I define myself with the color GREEN. Because it expresses the harmony that exists between my being and nature. Maintaining health in perfect balance. The freshness of rebirth every day. The hope of achieving all my purposes. Keeping my youth on the surface, regardless of chronological age. The peace of mind that comes from knowing that there is a tomorrow full of infinite opportunities that I can take advantage of.

Relax, calm down and breathe, so you will find the best solution

That energy that flows through my whole body, that prompts me to get up every day and say: "I want to do it, I can do it and whatever happens, I will do it". It simply represents life and continuous renewal, which make me grow as a person in every situation.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #064 – 20STEEM in prizes! – Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Special thanks to @fuli, @justyy, @steemchiller, @upvu.witness and @xpilar.witness.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

Hola querida amiga, muy linda publicación, creo que te queda muy bien el color. Saludos!

Gracias amiga @franyeligonzalez por tu visita. Ese es mi color favorito 💚

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79