The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #024 - My photos

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. I just read the post @axeman about The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #024 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post.

Today I want to share my photo with all of you. I took the photo at a tourist attraction in the city of Takengon, Aceh, Indonesia. At that time I went to a tourist spot with friends. We departed on a motorbike with a distance of approximately 3 hours. On the way there we also had to stop to rest while enjoying coffee there.

contest.jpg

We also had to wear thick jackets due to the cold weather and rainy conditions. Upon arrival, we stopped for a moment and enjoyed dinner. Arriving there, we also went to the location to gather together with friends there. After finishing eating there, we also started a campfire because it was very cold at night and we also wore very thick jackets at night.

photography.jpg

We also started a fire to burn fish at the campsite. We also stayed up late that night and it was time for a night's sleep. In the morning we also prepare the goods to return to our respective homes. On the way, it was raining and we also had to stop waiting for a little rain to stop due to the slippery road.

When I got home, I had to rest immediately because my body was very tired and I needed enough rest to get back fit. That's a little story of my journey to tourist attractions and I'm happy to be able to participate in the contest held by @axeman.

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@xpilar
@worldofxpilar
@axeman
@stef1

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Great post!

Up.jpg




Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20