The oak leaf woman (oil on paper)

Today there's the Sun in the sky, even if it's very cold and from the windows I can see the snow on the peaks of the mountains around my city.

In a pause from the work, I cleaned my backyard from the leaves fallen down from my plum tree. A lot of small leaves in different shades of brown and red.

Thinking about that scenes, I want to share with you an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size I made a couple of months ago.

It's a sort of woman with an hair style in form of oak leaf.

I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia


silvia beneforti

(You can find my artworks here https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/

and you can follow me on Instagram

here: https://www.instagram.com/verityunmondoaparte )

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05