Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week # 1 : Life Of A Dog Family

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends,
Today I'm going to attend a contest belongs to one of my most favorite community WORLD OF XPILAR
and the contest sounds really very creative for writers. I'm not so good at writing but I practice to write and want to grab attention of my readers. Anyway let's come to the point. The contest I'm going to attend, I want you guys also attend the contest asap. We may have one day left for this contest, I found it last night and submitting right now so do it fast if possible. I'm attending the following contest : Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week # 1". / Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week # 1". By @adeljose
So my dear friends you all are invited to attend this contest, you can find contest rules by clicking the link above I've shared.
I would love to invite:
@nourin
@steemit-fairy
@mdhosain
@jerin-tasnim
@sohag01
@imran15
@sohanbd
@md-razu
@oishe
@sumon01

Life Of A Dog Family

image.png

My own captured photo

Once I met a mother dog and it was a street dog. Street dogs are basically hungry and unhealthy. That mother dog was also very thin and need to have foods. I found it feeding it's puppies and I felt pity to them. Puppies were cute and looks healthy but the mother dog was not. I decide to feed the mother dog and bought a piece of cake and feed them. Those puppies were so adorable that I wish to take them to my home but my family may not like dogs at home basically street dogs as they are not safe to keep at house.

image.png

My own captured photo

Look at the face of this cute puppy, I was in love with this look. The mother dog looks thankful that I fed them cake, people beside the street looked at them and they also fed them often as some told me that. We should feed street dogs as they also feel hungry like us. I wish I may have huge money to feed them foods everyday.

image.png

My own captured photo

I spend such quality time with them, the puppy in the photo above played with me and also played with the other puppy. The mother dog was a good mother as she had a calm nature and fed her puppies even she was hungry. A mother is always a mother doesn't matter which animal it is. The mother dog was caring and she has the nature of a very caring mother.
image.png
My own captured photo

I loved that dog family and I wish to spend more time with them but I had some other tasks to do so I left them. Dogs are the friendly animal and they need our support. Here in my country poverty is a great problem and many people beg to earn livelihood so its hardly possible to take care of dogs when human found living a life of a dog unfortunately. Many people sleep in the street like dog, they are homeless and helpless and they beg for food and money.
In rich countries like US, Canada and others keep pet dogs and dogs are treated like family but here in my country story is different, life is not easy for both human and dogs.

Thanks For Reading My Real Story With A Dog Family

💕 Thank you so much for running this amazing contest💕

@adeljose

image.png

©Shohana 2020
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Would Love To Thank Specially :💕
@worldofxpilar
@xpilar
@mister-omortson
@art-venture
@leveuf
@franyeligonzalez
@worldofxpilar
@axeman
Huge thanks for supporting with upvotes and motivating to create quality contents!

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

@worldofxpilar thanks a lot 😇 have a blessed day 💓

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

huge thanks to sir @R2cornell @dsc-r2cornell @jasonmunapasee 🧡🧡🧡

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @shohana1.

Society has always sought to categorize the black and white species, those of high and low society, those of the city and the neighborhoods, in short. But this is only a pattern of discrimination, stray dogs are also of breed, only they don't have the same luck as others, even, I have seen dogs of this type that in spite of not being trained, show a high level of intelligence and attitude. nice family of dogs.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #36

#affable

Thanks for reading dear, greetings from Bangladesh 💖💗

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our contests.

It's a pleasure to read and support the good contents.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77