I tried to draw a traditional girl with dandiya dance in the drawing today.indian girls drawing.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

DRAWING | I made another beautiful drawing today. I tried to draw a traditional girl with dandiya dance in the drawing today.indian girls drawing.


InShot_20200816_145053826.jpg

Hi my all friends,

how are you all ?? I hope very well everybody. today was 16th august..Today was a wonderful day, it has been raining since morning which is why it is not so hot. Alhamdulillah everyone may have had a good time

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.

1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen
4- drawing board

IMG_20200808_223957.jpg

I am very happy that I was able to finish my drawing as I wished. It took me a long time to do these drawings but I feel very happy to do the drawings. Today I have tried to present a traditional Indian girl.. I hope you all like my drawing.

Let's take a look at how I made my drawing step by step.

PROCESSING


1- I took as much as I needed from a straight line with a pencil in the first step of my drawing. Then I took the girl's head and dressup with a pencil. I used a pencil first so that if I was wrong I could easily fix it with an eraser.I took the whole drawing of the girl with a pencil

IMG_20200816_121819.jpg

2-I don't have pencil work anymore. Now I will use the gel pen. First I took the girl's hair with a gel pen. I filled the flower place with gel pen. Then I filled the part of the girl's blouse with gel pen.After my drawing on top is fairly finished, I draw with the girl’s dopatta gel pen.I draw two lines inside the girl's orna. In line I use circle design. And drawing a half circle next to the orna and filling it with a gel pen.

IMG_20200816_121857.jpg

3-Then I draw the whole skirt of the girl with the gel pen. And I draw two lines at the bottom, using the triangular design in it.

IMG_20200816_121920.jpg

4-Then I use different types of designs in the skirt step-by-step. And Dandiya also designs by drawing in line.

IMG_20200816_121957.jpg

As I said before, I have completed the drawing with some very simple materials. Here I have only used pencil and gel pen. After finishing my drawing, I bolded the Indian girl’s dress, with my gel pen.. Let's see the final look of my drawing

InShot_20200816_145134013.jpg

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

A very detailed work on your drawing and also in your post!! It's really beautiful to see how you organize your work on pencil and ink, and your final designs!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Thank you so much for your kind words and beautiful support 😌💕

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83