Creative drawing..magical black girl.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

My today's drawing is a magical black girl.

InShot_20200807_1455505781.jpg

How are you all ??

Hope everybody is well. Today is Seven August, Friday. The two days went very well because it was raining and not so hot. But today it is a little hot again. I hope everyone has a good day.

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much.

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.
1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen

It took me a long time to do this drawing. I have been doing this drawing for about 6 hours. It also feels good that my drawing is finally over. It was quite difficult for me to finish the drawing. But let's not know how I completed it step by step.

Processing

1- It was very difficult for me to draw a look with a girl's hat. I have had to practice it many times and then I got it. I first drew a girl's face with a pencil. And the hardest part was drawing a hat on the girl's head. I tried my best to draw as well as I could.

InShot_20200807_151627981.jpg

2- After drawing my pencil sketch I started drawing my gel pen. First I started drawing gel pens from the girls' turbans. Now I have applied different types of doodle art so that the turbans look very beautiful and look good.

IMG_20200807_154200.jpg

InShot_20200807_151746554.jpg

3- You can see that I have completed drawing the turban with the help of doodle art. Then I tried to draw ornaments on the neck and ears of the girl. I hope you like it.

IMG_20200806_201307.jpg

InShot_20200807_151834638.jpg

4- After drawing the ornaments I filled them with gel pen

InShot_20200807_152052684.jpg

InShot_20200807_1455505781.jpg

This post is original content created by @shajj and published on the Steem blockchain on September-3, 2020.

I hope you like it and support me for my next art😇.

Finally I completed my drawing. I tried my best to make the drawing as beautiful as possible. I hope you all like it. I had a special reason for doing this drawing and I want to share that reason with you, given the reason, I hope you will like it.

My thoughts behind the drawing

In our country black girls are neglected all the time. They become disliked most of the time. Although some prefer it is temporary. However, at the time of marriage, everyone is looking for a fair-skinned girl.
But black girls are more generous. They know how to love someone generously.
But on the other hand, color doesn’t matter. It's just the top color of the skin. Nothing more. Both black and white people. And created by a Creator. So skin color does not matter. The main thing is the mentality. A girl with a white skin may not be in a good mentality and a girl with a black skin may be very loyal

And a few words about me

My name is Shajj. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing.And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70