Van Gogh's Fancy Life - Alireza Karimi Moghaddam - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, I will tell you an interesting art story about Alireza Karimi Moghaddam who is an illustrator and cartoonist. The Iranian artist lives in Portugal. The most extraordinary aspect of the artist is his interest in Van Gogh.

Van Gogh's life story and lifestyle attracted the artist's attention when he was younger. He had a great admiration for Van Gogh's paintings and his style.

w10.png
I got all the photos from Alireza Karimi Moghaddam's instagram profile.

The artist says that the vibrant colors that Van Gogh frequently uses in his paintings inspire him. Moghaddam said that he had read almost all the books written about Van Gogh and watched the movies. I can understand your admiration better now. It is wonderful to make a great effort to be knowledgeable about an area of interest.

w1.png

w2.png


It is a well-known fact that Van Gogh is a famous artist and genius, but Moghaddam also defines Van Gogh as a way of life. He says that Van Gogh, who is generally known as a frustrated person, is a symbol of love, humanity and sacrifice.

w3.png

w7.png


Moghaddam says that he would like a different Van Gogh to be a Van Gogh for everyone. Moghaddam reflects Van Gogh's life like as full of beauty in his drawings. He doesn't prefer a bitter end, because according him this beauties is inspiring for future.


w8.png

w4.png


He shared this drawing with these words: "When principles are meaningless, and politics is getting unrestraint, In a war-mongering disorder world, what can I do but bepaint?" with the sensitivity of an artist about the war.

w5.png

I invite you all to visit the instagram profile of Alireza Karimi Moghaddam. On his page, you can look at both his unique drawings and read the beautiful writings he wrote on these drawing :)

Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

@serap

I knew someone who liked Van Gogh a lot because he said he had several failed loves, I had to investigate to find out if it was true, he felt the same passion, but clearly the character I met did not prosper as an artist, as there are people who admire to great characters, and the enthusiasm as they reveal it, the last photo seems so original and true in these dark times that we are living, we just want to see colors and sow space for everyone. Greetings.

 3 years ago 

I don't know much about Van Gogh's personal life, but after researching this artist, I started to wonder. I'll search for him. The last photo impressed me too. Thanks for your detailed comment :)

 3 years ago 

you have just reminded me about this movie I still haven´t seen! thank you!

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear that :) Good evening :)

 3 years ago 

Hermosa recopilación de la vida elegante de Van Gogh, te nomino al wox-bestpick 78

 3 years ago 

Hello @heribertor, Thank you very much for nominating my post :)

 3 years ago 

Hermosa recopilación de arte

 3 years ago 

Beautiful drawings by Alireza. They are very impressive when applying the style of Van Gogh. Excellent publication, greetings!

 3 years ago 

I'm happy that you liked my content, thank you :) Yes, I agree with you that his style is very impressive.

Wouuw ne yetenekler var ya:) Çok eğlenceli çalışma olmuş bizime paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederim 🧡🧡

 3 years ago 

Evet ben de seninle aynı fikirdeyim, harika bakış açısı ve yetenek. İçeriğimi eğlenceli bulmana ve beğenmene çok sevindim :) Böyle yorumlar alınca post oluşturma süreci çok daha keyifli oluyor :)

Eğer size böyle hissetirebildiysem ne mutlu bana😇

Thank you, dear @serap, for making this artist known, whom I will visit on her Instagram, A fraternal greeting to the distance.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you're interested in this artist. It makes me very happy that a post I prepared is read, liked and interested. Have a nice day :)

Not only does he create beautiful work, I loved the thought he shared in the last work from 5 days ago where he reflects someone painting while riding the train (subway).
I have never been an art lover or at least not as I feel now, when I was very little my aunt who was a painter took me to museums and exhibitions, without being able to wake up in my love for what I saw, now I think they are awakening those seeds that she planted in my mind.
Thank you, happy and long life.

 3 years ago 

I also liked the idea of ​​the picture of him getting on the subway. Your aunt is so precious that she wanted to cause you to be loved of art by taking you to museums and exhibitions. I hope you find time for art and explore your creativity :) Have a nice day :)

Thanks, same to you.

       _  _
      (_\/_)
     (_>()<_)
      (_/\_)
        ||
      |\||/|
     __\||/__
 3 years ago 

I really liked this beautiful flower. Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @serap
This post is nominated by @heribertor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79