Coffee Time - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Dear Friends, I was with my friends and we had coffee. Spending time with friends makes me feel good. Due to the pandemic, I can't see my friends very often. Our friends meetings have gone online but we still do little craziness like this sometimes. There are various and different designs of coffee cups in cafes. I like this kind of cup with a historical look and I bought a similar cup set for my home :)

11s.jpeg

I like to drink coffee in different cups each time. Innovation feeds our creativity and inspires us :) I also added a photo of the coffee cup. With coffee, there is water and sweets. In cafes, there are usually pebble chocolates next to the coffee. If these cute little chocolates are fresh, they're great :)

33s.jpeg

I had a nice day with friends. I hope it's a good week for all of us staying healthy :)


Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

That's a beautiful coffee setting. Love the covered dish with the chocolate pebbles you mentioned. Those are unfamiliar to me...

And yes; I, too, am intrigued by all of the different vessels that coffee can be served in. The bigger, the better!

Cheers!

 3 years ago 

I am glad you like it :) Turkish coffee is drunk in small cups, of course, the number of double drinkers is not small :D Not all, but some cups get fancy like this :) Actually, maybe I can make a post with many kinds of cups one day :))
Have a nice day.

Turkish coffee is one of the most delicious tastes in the world. Enjoy your meal. :)

 3 years ago 

I agree with you, thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87