Cactus drawing - Club100 - Burnsteem25

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, Cacti are in many varieties. Some cacti grow quickly and it is a joy to watch. However, some cacti stay stable over time and do not seem to grow at all. These types of cacti are generally round cacti. I love cacti. My cacti are usually in the garden, but I have them on the balcony of my house :)

photo-collage.png

Cacti have very beautiful and interesting flowers. Sometimes these flowers surprise us :D Its thorns teach us to love without touching.

Cactus accessories are also widely used in home decoration. Wall paintings, trinkets, throw pillows, etc.

cac1.jpeg

I will show you simple and enjoyable drawing stages. I am attaching step-by-step drawings. So you can try these drawings and create accessories for your home from them :)

First I drew a simple flower pot. The pot is entirely up to your imagination. I drew a classic model flowerpot. The round cactus drawing is very simple.

cac14.jpeg

cac13.jpeg

I drew the spines in an x shape. Colors are up to your style. Since there are also colorful cacti, you can color them as you wish.

cac8.jpeg

cac4.jpeg

The second cactus is a cactus that can grow very large and spread around. I added the drawing stages. This is the breed of choice for the dancing toy cactus.

cac7.jpeg

cac6.jpeg

Cacti do not need a lot of precipitation and water. For this reason, it lives in deserts or hot climates.

cac5.jpeg

cac2.jpeg

This is the third cactus variety. It consists of small bubbles.

cac11.jpeg

cac10.jpeg

I drew the spines in the form of lines. You can change the size as you want. You can even color the top parts.

cac9.jpeg

cac3.jpeg

And this is the cactus on my balcony. She hugs my drawing and greets you :)

cac15.jpeg

And let's not forget the cacti with fruits.

If you draw it, I would be very happy if you share it in the comments :)


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

Friend as it is, it's very slow I have few cacti and succulents, but that's probably why I'm desperate haha ​​I want to see them grow, my mom (aunt) has too much and my brother-in-law each rare and beautiful species

Greetings, I did this recently, I invented it in a coconut pot

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hi my friend, I love your creative flower pot, it looks great :) I'll keep this idea in mind ;)

I'm glad you liked it!

Cheers!

This is a cactus we are growing at home.
I bought it from an IKEA store.

.5jw.PNG

I drew a picture. I drew it as a cute greeting.

hello~ cactus❤🌵❤

KakaoTalk_20220828_225555074_01.jpg

 2 years ago 

Your cactus is so cute :) Your drawing looks amazing too. Hello, sweet cactus :))

Hello, what a joy to see other of your beautiful drawings. Cactus are wonderful plants, thank you for presenting the step by step of your works, hugs.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I love both the cactus and the way I draw it. Thank you very much dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09