My Entry for the @worldofxpilar Story writing contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greeting Steemit

@sardar-sani is here! Todays in this post i will share my thoughts and opinion on a art, Which is created by @xpilar. He is the best digital artist i ever see. So first i want to thank him for his art and contest. Before starting lets see what @xpilar has created.


image.png

Credit goes to @xpilar


There is a big hill in front of me and i want to know what is behind of the hill. I am so excited for seeing something new.I think these beautiful hills are hardship which is in my way or they will be in my way. But my heart is beating from its core that there is something special behind those hills, Just look the reflection in the sky. I am looking a new world, that is at another level. That will be my achievement if i succeed in climbing and over come of these hardship which is in front of me. I can two way first to start my journey and complete it by choosing the middle path which is little bit longer. The other way is short that is i just climbed the hills that is in front of me. I like adventure so I will chose the second way.

If i am right then i will see the new world in next art of @xpilar


Note: These are my thoughts and opinion so don't get any wrong idea. We will meet in next publication. ***
Thanks for Reading

steemit flower.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @sardar-sani

Thank you for a great story with your thoughts when you see the picture

thanku for support

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70