You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 06/07/20 El juego del diario: día 46

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

To distract my mind due to anxiety, I decided to start knitting

What I can see is that you are good at it.

I love Mondays when it comes, because the kisses, the hugs, the smiles are so great, the atmosphere and my environment change, the good energies flow.

Then I must wish you tons of Mondays in your life, if that is not enough, then many Mondays in a week!

(my boyfriend) also has discomfort from bronchitis

I am also suffering from that chronic disease and who can tell you better. I usually take Montek_LC and Montek-10 and avoid polluted environments and even during cooking food I take due precautions. I also use the Foracort Inhaler when I have an asthma attack. So take care.

That is what I like most about working with the steemit platform, that I can interact with you while continuing to do so with my family.

That's the beauty of Steemit platform.

Happy steemiting, keep posting your diary.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Thank you for such beautiful responses, for good wishes and for reading my diary in detail.

I hope you get better soon and that good health is always with you.

A thousand blessings and hugs!

Thank you.

Health is wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84