The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #043 | Sugar BubblessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is my submission post to The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #043 by @axeman.

RQAW8284.jpg

This photo was taken while cooking. Actually while making sugar syrup. A hot cooking pan on the flame and sugar syrup in it.

Sugar syrup forms bubbles when heating and makes a beautiful picture. So me and my sister @dasuni capture it.

This is not a big artwork, yet I enjoy it. 😊

Thank you! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hola amiga excelente imagen, me encanta como se ve el azúcar en el sartén, creo que son momentos muy buenos para capturar.!!

Saludos!! :)

hi @franyeligonzalez 😍😍 Thanks for stopping by my post. and thank you for your comments😊😊

I love how the sugar looks in the pan, I think they are very good moments to capture

Yeah it is true 😍 all thanks to steemit! I got this habit of taking pictures of everything as I joined steemit. 😊😊😍😍

I too love this picture as it is related to my hobby, cooking 🤩❤️

yeah our it was from our viana rolls recipe🙈🙈

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join with our New concept Contest series... Try it! It's a puzzel Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 01| Two In One Challange

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97