Snails in the morning

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Since I was kid I liked snails. Maybe they were easy to pick up and inspect. Or maybe they had their own pace that was interesting to me. There were different sizes and colors of snails that I would see. Maybe you pick them by the shell, see what is going on and put them back. You know as kid would do.
I remember once collecting more than 20 snails in my shirt. I was holding my shirt in order to hold them all and they were going from there to all over me. But those were most beautiful snails as I remember. They were big and they had clean and perfect shells.
So yesterday was raining and maybe even at night. So this morning I saw one snail and soon another one. Later I saw that there were more snails around neighborhood. So most probably with warm weather and rain they came out.
They are beautiful.
Here are photos.
Enjoy.

268.jpg

This one is a bit shy. Maybe I scared him at first.
261.jpg

262.jpg

263.jpg

264.jpg

266.jpg

267.jpg

269.jpg

Photos by @sammy00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88