Copied and made a lot of money (This is not art, this is consumer goods)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today, in order not to forget the skill of drawing, I decided to make a small sketch of the girl. Photo was taken from the free hosting, pixabay I do not like to copy, I draw everything myself. Of course, here at Steemit, this is mainly what they do and make a lot of money. I put a sheet of paper to the monitor and copied everything, earned a lot of money. And those who paint for hours do not earn anything. This is not art, it is consumer goods.

art.jpg

6.jpg

pexels-marina-abrosimova-5077596.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

@mister-omortson
@xpilar
@stef1

@booming04
@booming03
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Supported by @xpilar

Sort:  

Looks great 👍 maybe copying pays some people, but they are learning nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75