100 DÍAS DE STEEM: Día 27 - Reto semanal de fotografía # 4/Mascotas/Mis mascotas/My pets

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hola Comunidad

Me encanto el concurso fotográfico # 4 sobre mascotas en los 100 días de steem muy emocionante

Hello Community

I loved the photo contest # 4 about pets in the 100 days of steem very exciting

Mis mascotas

My pets

Esta perrita hermosa es mi mascota como si fuese mi bebe, se llama lulu, es cariñosa, amigable y muy juguetona, cuando le tome esta foto es porque nos acompaño a un viaje familiar en Caracas y como disfruto su paseo por la Plaza Bolívar y hasta paseo por el Teleférico del Ávila como no se permitían mascotas la dejamos en el carro por unas horas y cuando llegamos no se movía estaba con la lengua afuera yo pensé que se había muerto pero no estaba era desmayada

Ha viajado bastante mi mascota de hecho esta algo enferma y bueno en esta cuarentena se me ha hecho difícil llevarla al veterinario pero espero que se mejore pronto porque eso me carga algo triste

This beautiful little dog is my pet as if she were my baby, her name is lulu, she is loving, friendly and very playful, When I took this picture it was because she accompanied us on a family trip to Caracas and since she enjoyed her walk around the Plaza Bolivar and even rode the Teleferico del Avila, since pets were not allowed, we left her in the car for a few hours and when we arrived she was not moving and had her tongue out.

My pet has travelled a lot, in fact it is a bit sick and well, in this quarantine it has been difficult to take it to the vet but I hope it gets better soon because that makes me a bit sad

Este es mi gato parece que cuando le dije que necesitaba una foto del como que poso, es juguetón, comelon quiere comer a cada rato parece que nunca se llena y puro dormir no quiere atrapar ratones es muy cómodo pero muy amigable

This is my cat, it seems that when I told him I needed a picture of him as I pose, he is playful, comelon wants to eat every time it seems that he never gets full and pure sleep does not want to catch mice is very comfortable but very friendly

Quería compartir con ustedes estas fotos de unos de mis paseos de aventura al parque donde vi a los animales y como me encanta tomar fotos aproveche el descuido que tenían estos animales para fotografiarlos

I wanted to share with you these pictures from one of my adventure trips to the park where I saw the animals and since I love taking pictures I took advantage of the carelessness of these animals to photograph them

fotos tomadas desde mi tablet samsung tab3/photos taken from my tablet samsung tab3

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @rosanita,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider the following:

Vote for
Delegate
Join us
More Info
Symbionts.
Ecosynthesizer.
Discord.
Project Ann.
Join Our Ever-Growing Communities
1# Comunidad Latina

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Massive shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1258322544790208512

20200507_102148.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16