A PAGE A DAY/ cada día una página de mi libreta.(ENG/ESP) #11

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

diary#10steem2003.jpg
(ENG)
Dear Steemians!
Here is day 11 of publishing a page of my diaries. This one is from 2003.
This time its just a drawing. A drawing that just comes from doodles over a painted background. I used to clean my brushes on the pages of my booklets and then once they are dry and felt like doodling I´d use it as a foreground. In this case it´s a kind of mermaid.

To read about this series of posts you can read: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/a-page-a-day-cada-dia-una-pagina-de-mi-libreta-eng-esp-1

(ESP)
Buenos Días Steemians!
Aquí está el onceavo día de las publicaciones de la libretita y esta corresponde al 2003.
Unos días toca texto y otros simplemente una imagen como la que ocupa la página de hoy. En este caso se ve que la página tenía colores ya puestos de cuando limpiaba los pinceles después de pintar mis cuadros. Una vez secos, con un bolígrafo negro empezaba a dibujar sin un plan y en este caso ha salido una especie de sirenita.

Mi reto será compartir una página diaria.
No van en orden cronológico, van siendo publicados según los encuentro y me apetece compartir.
Saludos a todos

Best Wishes !

Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot

Might I add... this is content that has never been shared digitally ever before. I´m happy to have it in the blockchain.

Y me permito añadir un detalle, este contenido es la primera vez que se digitaliza y comparte. Quedo satisfecha de meterlo en el Blockchain.

Sort:  

Just like you said, a mermaid 🧜‍♀️

 last year 

yes! :-)

 last year 

I like this mermaid. She is very original.

 last year 

Thank you!I´m happy to hear that! Best Wishes!

Very nice and special mermaid. I hope she’s still around in the sea around the island.

 last year 

yes, it was a surprise to find her again after so long no see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05