Remind My Memories with WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my first post of this contest and also in this community

I am just done my education and its almost 1 year . so I didn’t get any job now . but so I want to share my academic memory and also some important thing which important for others . its help e them to understand this thing ..

I am studying in fisheries . so I must share some memory and a project of this thing . which is very important of others to know .
Today I am talking about this Carp fish . some people thins all fishes are product egg in water and pond . but its wrong . Carp fishers are not produce egg in stop water , they are produce egg in only flowing water and in rainy season .

Why :

In running water there are full of oxygen so its help egg to produce . running water help to fertilizer the eggs . its help them to be in a perfect temperature . its help eggs to make small fishes as soon as possible . running water is full of plankton so small fisher are growing fast .

We buy small fishes from hatchery . in hatchery they inject pheromone to fish that they can produce egg and they collect this and then mating all this egg with smarm and we get small fish for culture.

Now you can understand that carp carp fishes are not produce egg in pond and stop flowing water . 300 word is not sufficient to describe anything . Hope you can understand this.

20200823_150611_0_.jpg

-----------

20200823_150428.jpg

-----------

20200823_150439.jpg

-----------

20200823_150712.jpg

I am not good at art . i am trying my best.

Thank You for This Contest

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry to the contest

Participant #11

Thanks to you

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hermoso dibujo un trabajo detallado del mundo marino. Mucha suerte en el reto @ridoykhan22 interesante profesión una explicación con el pez carpa

Beautiful drawing a detailed work of the marine world. Good luck in the challenge @ridoykhan22 interesting profession an explanation with the carp fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13