My entry to your writing story competition (105)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

eventyr 2 større A.jpg

As a child I remember that my father Lord Versler used to bring us here to the temple of Xerax where the door to the heavenly world lie, I remember how it was a prosperous place full of life, abundance, many guards, happy moments I spent here my father used to come to visit the warrior monks guardians of the temple, I always thought it was just another temple, I had no idea how important it was for the stability of the continent that the gate was active, that the heavenly visitors even though I had never seen them were the ones who kept the peace.

One day some infiltrators set fire to the temple and there was the heavenly entrance, my father gave his life in the battle to try to regain control of the area, to reactivate the door but it was in vain, 10 long years of That, the entire continent has been colonized, other rebels and I are near the heavenly door, with the medallion that my father inherited me, I know that if I put it on the altar that will activate the door, only the heavenly visitors are able to defeat the Swager army, we must not fail in the mission I know that from heaven all the fallen protect us so that our mission is successful.

spanish version

De niño recuerdo que mi padre Lord Versler solía traernos aquí al templo de Xerax en donde yace la puerta al mundo celestial , recuerdo como era un lugar prospero lleno de vida , abundancia muchos guardias , momentos felices pase aquí mi padre solía venir a visitar a los monjes guerreros guardianes del templo, siempre pensé que era un templo mas , no tenia idea de lo importante que era para la estabilidad del continente que la puerta estuviera activa , que los visitantes celestiales a pesar de que nunca los había visto eran quienes mantenían la paz.

Un Dia unos infiltrados incendiaron el templo y ahí quedo la entrada celestial, mi padre dio su vida en la batalla por tratar de recuperar el control de la zona , por volver a activar la puerta pero fue en vano , ya han pasado 10 largos años de eso , todo el continente a sido colonizado, otros rebeldes y yo estamos cerca de la puerta celestial , con el medallón que me heredo mi padre se que si lo pongo en el altar eso activara la puerta, solo los visitantes celestiales son capaces de derrotar al ejercito de Swager, no debemos fallar en la misión se que desde el cielo todos los caídos nos protegen para que nuestra misión tenga éxito.

Thank's for read

Thank's to @xpilar If you want to participate in to the contest click here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @ramsesuchiha for your story

thank's to you buddy

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77