WORLD OF XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE || PHOTOGRAPH Y AND ART CONTEST || Week 84. Marine Trunk. 28/06/2021. By @ramrey

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Un caluroso saludo a todos los steemians, en especial a los de esta comunidad World of Xpilar. Deseándoles a todos un feliz inicio de semana saludable y de mucha prosperidad.

A warm greeting to all the steemians, especially to those of this World of Xpilar community. Wishing you all a happy, healthy and prosperous start to the week.

Esta mañana, después de mi sesión de ejercicios al aire libre, en el Paseo Colón de Puerto La Cruz-Venezuela, caminando por la orilla de la playa rumbo a mi casa, observé un tronco de árbol reposando en la arena. Lo miré un buen rato, desde varios ángulos y me pareció extraordinario; por lo que no escatimé en sacar mi teléfono Samsung y tomar las fotos. A pesar de no contar con una buena cámara hice lo mejor posible para la toma de fotos.

This morning, after my outdoor exercise session, on the Paseo Colón in Puerto La Cruz-Venezuela, walking along the shore towards my house, I observed a tree trunk resting on the sand. I looked at it for a long time, from various angles and it seemed extraordinary; so I didn't skimp on pulling out my Samsung phone and taking the photos. Despite not having a good camera, I did my best to take photos.

Espero les guste y agrade estas bonitas fotos. Gracias por las visitas y comentarios.

I hope you like and like these nice photos. Thanks for the visits and comments.

Saludos @ramrey.

Greetings @ramrey.

Sort:  

In the first two photos, the dead tree looks like a cow's head.

Hi, maxwellmarcusart. That's right friend, for that detail I was inspired to take the photo. Greetings.
#onepercent #venbezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43