Old memories | TWENTY-SECOND WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLD OF XPILAR | My Entry

The old times were also such a good time when the summer holidays started to pack the bags because of we had to be gone in the village. The words of the joy of visiting the village with my friends cannot be described in words. I still remember the days when we used to play cricket together and all the friends used to collect money for ball and bat.

This picture is of us playing cricket when the match was in a very exciting situation and all the teammates were eyeing the decision of the match on the last ball and the celebration after winning the match was worth watching. I can never forget this picture taken by me. Just today, remembering the old days, a smile comes on my face.

This is my Entry to TWENTY-SECOND WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST by @franyeligonzalez.

Thanks you for visiting my post 😊.

#Worldofxpilar
#Steemexclusive

@steemcurator01
@xpilar
@adeljose
@axeman
@franyeligonzalez

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por tu participación, una hermosa imagen!! Saludos!! :)

Thanks you so much 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06