The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY -/childhood memories

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

childhood memories /Camera survival certification

image.png
This is a picture from 24 years ago.
and Today, I drew the blurred part of the picture clearly with a pen.

We had a hard time raising two children at the time, but we were happy.
Although they are now adults, in the countryside as a child, they liked to cool off in the waterfront of the yard.

I filmed it with a Minolta manual film camera. Not long ago, my son found the camera in the warehouse and took a picture. I posted a printed picture on Kakaotalk.

image.png

My camera, which has been in the warehouse for more than 10 years, has survived.

옛날에 제가 아이들 찍어주던 필름카메라를 2주전 결혼한 2호가 수리했습니다.
2호의 아내가 지난 캠핑에서 2호 생일축하 케익을 들고 오고 있는 장면입니다.
2호가 그 필름 카메라로 찍어 인화한 것을 카톡으로 보내왔습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01