The shape of love. Personnal photography project. (7 pictures)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The shape of love

Personnal photography project


Everytimes I go out, I search visual representation of heart, the shape of love :)
Can be a cloud, a crack in the wall, a leaf, a rock, some water on the ground... I just shoot what I see, I don't move anything. I have now some various representation of heart so I can begin to show you :)

Just a little project for fun, no great photography or model but just a little thing I like to do.

I can't work pro photography at this time because I use all my time for help parents (dad in hospital) so I can only do some street photography or other landscapes. So I can work on this projet.

Thank you for your time and your love. And many thanks for you WOX community, you are awesome !

And sorry for my bad english ;)

Have a nice day !


test rock.jpeg

IMG_3387.jpg

IMG_3821.jpg

IMG_3823.jpg

IMG_4024.jpg

IMG_4061.jpg

IMG_4112-2.jpg


  • You can follow my other works on different social media :

Social :
Website
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter NFT account

You can find my work on my shop but I work on print shop for december :) :

REDBUBBLE SHOP

Sort:  

That is lovely signs of Love everywhere, it is a shame that we do not have Valentine's Day today :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

I will keep some pictures for the valentine day ;)
Thank you @art-venture !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48