You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Of Natural Beauty And Some Words.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friend, @farid21, you wrote well, including your photos were sweet, I must confess. But you didn't follow the task rule..👇

The main focus is that the post to made by the contestants must end with the phrase, "atlast steemit helped me". Sounds funny right ??..but needs creativity to make such a post.

Your story should end with "atlast steemit helped me"

Feel free to edit it and repost, it's permitted.

Thanks for understanding..😊

Sort:  

Thank you for pointing out my mistake. I will take care of it later, so that there are no more mistakes. Thank you again.

You're the best friend.
Thanks for understanding...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81